First Sunday every month   8.30pm to 11.00pm   Ruby Jacks,Market Place,  Faringdon, Oxfordshire, SN7 7HU.(map)

Sunday 4th February

Sunday 4th March

Sunday 1st April

Sunday 6th May

Sunday 3rd June

Sunday 8th July

Sunday 5th August

Sunday 2nd September

Sunday 7th October

Sunday 4th November

Sunday 2nd December


Just turn up and put your name down for a 15 minute slot.




Organised by David Reynolds  Contact: 0771 421 8825 Website design: Dual Aspect Media info@15minuteclub.co.uk Also follow us on

        All performers welcome: